Categories
life

You are Empty.

I can’t feel anything.

 I can feel you.

I can’t see anything.

I can see you.

I can’t hear anything.

I can hear you.

I am nothing.

You are everything.

You are nothing.

I am everything.

Nothing is nothing.

Everything is everything.

And that is all.

Love is emptiness.

Love isn’t empty.

Happiness is nothing.

Happiness is all.

Life is emptiness.

Life is you.

So please leave.

So please stay.

You are undesired.

You are desired.

No one loves you.

you are loved.

No one cares.

you are cared about.

You are just empty anyways.

You may feel empty, but there is something in you.

So why even stay?

So why leave?

You have nothing in you, anyways.

You don’t see it, but I do.

You are useless.

you are not useless.

You are worthless.

You are valuable.

You, are just a black hole.

…………..

Why so quiet?

Ran out of words?

That’s what I thought.

You are empty, anyways.

You have nothing in your mind.

Nothing in your mouth.

But emptiness.

No, I just stayed quiet because…

I am not empty. 

I have no reason to continue with your words. 

Which are the ones that are empty. 

YOU, are the empty one here. 

Not me.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/empty/

By karuchan90

Hey, sometimes it's not that easy, but we'll get through together, right?

5 replies on “You are Empty.”

Leave a comment