Categories
Dreams life

Inter-Dimensional

To what color am I dyed?

To what color I reflect?

To be changed, to be dyed.

To be big, to be small.

Inter dimensions are my escapes.

Inter dimensions are what I see.

Inter dimensions are a prophecy that has been given to me.

I can see them, I can hear them, I can touch them, I can interact with them.

But there is one in particular, that is my favorite.

In this one, we are all dyed a color.

This prophecy, shows me the world that you cannot see.

This prophecy, shows me reality.

Everyone is dyed a certain color. Each color reflects into their life. Each color represents them.

To be judged by your color.

To be re-dyed to a different color.

The inter dimension that allows me to see your true colors.

I know what awaits you.

I know if you deserve it.

It’s a prophecy that has been delivered to me.

I know who stays. I know who goes. I know who is welcomed.

I know what color you reflect into my eyes. I know if you’ve been good or bad.

To be judged by your color.

Blue, pink, red, green, yellow, purple, white, black, and more.

To be dyed a colored. But to what color am I dyed?

I want to be dyed a beautiful color.

I want to be dyed a color that is not visible to the human eyes.

I want to become a beautiful color.

But don’t we all want that?

Life doesn’t dye you a color, you do it.

You without knowing, dye yourself.

Think about your life and decisions, because remember, I know it all.

To what color are you dyed?

To what color you reflect?

To be changed, to be dyed.

In the world, in my eyes.

==================================================================

In this world, it can’t be that it’s just us. Just one species, just one reality. How can it be that in a universe so big, it’s just us? There is a whole universe out there that human beings don’t know about. There are many secrets out there yet to be discovered. Who knows, maybe only by death we will be able to unlock the secrets of the universe.  Why do we exist? What created us? Why are we here? And more.

Existential crisis, anyone?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/prophecy/

 

 

 

 

By karuchan90

Hey, sometimes it's not that easy, but we'll get through together, right?

2 replies on “Inter-Dimensional”

Leave a comment