On the Carousel of Writers Block

Heere we goo agaaain. Ah, looks like Summer vacations haven’t given me any inspiration to write. Or maybe it did?

If you’ve been on this blog before, you may know that this is probably the 3rd post about writers block that I do.

I just can’t help it.

Like, why does it happen? Why cannot I get over it? I have about 3 different drafts I just did but I didn’t like them. Why can’t I like them? What’s missing from them? What’s missing from me? More inspiration? More ideas? More will to do something? But how can I get that inspiration? How do I get those ideas? How do I get a will to do something about it? I don’t know.  I’m on this carousel of block again. But it’s been a few days since I last posted and I have that urge to post something. I want to but I can’t. Why? Because I have nothing interesting on mind.

Nothing has happened, I haven’t seen anything that catches my attention, no interesting conversations-wait.

Oh my lord.

I just remembered a great TV show that I love to watch. Well, guess I know what to write about tomorrow.

Hmm. Guess that writing about writers block is helpful.

10 thoughts on “On the Carousel of Writers Block

  1. Whenever I get writers block, I find that as soon as I get ideas, it’s been too long since my last post. The guilt and shame gets to me and I leave it at that and take up to a month before deciding it’s finally time to post. Enjoy your tv show!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Talk about the difference between today and the past, maybe even possible future or your predictions.

        Dancing styles. You love to dance, no? 😉
        So diff dances and the meaning or even purpose like how specific animals have their mating ritual which involves dancing of sort.

        We can go into the human mind on psychology. Talking about mindsets and attitudes. Maybe behavior as well, what you’ve been observing and learned about the environment AND yourself.

        Animals, cute stories, sad stories- video games like Yandere sim or just plain the sims.

        Fashion, clothes, culture, gadgets.

        Prediction of iPhone 8’s new features maybe lol. If you want more, let me know XD

        Your pal,
        Benjamin
        http://www.projectbiy.com

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I have a post in my drafts that’s all about dancing, xD Hmm, the human mind, attitudes and all that does sound like a great topic for a post!

        iPhone 8 predictions? A better camera and oh look it’s prettier than the last one. There’s your iPhone 8 prediction. xD

        Thanks, sir. .w.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

