I Need Your Help!

HELP I’M STUCK IN THE OVEN Now that I got your attention, mind sharing your thoughts with me, please?

Hello! It’s been a while since I posted. School keeps me busy, especially with all my finals going on. Anyways, today I ask all of you:

What do you understand by “Horizons: Art with hope”?

Now, the reason to this is because I have entered a contest in the category of Artistic Drawing and the topic of the drawing that I have to present is that one, Horizons: Art with Hope.

But, what do I understand from it?

I think about a drawing that expresses hope, you know, like finding hope when you’re stuck somewhere.

But, what do you understand?

Would you please help me build an image in my mind?

I will be posting all updates, photographs of the drawing process, materials, etc. until the day of the event! Obviously, the drawing will also be shown here on my blog. I have a total of 10 days to start and finish my drawing.

**All thoughts given will be part of the text document in which I will explain how I got the inspiration for the drawing I will create. Of course, I will mention that I got thoughts and opinions from everybody that helps out with this. The drawing that I present will be based on the comments that are given to me.

Thank you! And I hope to hear from you!

-Karuchan~ x ❤

5 thoughts on “I Need Your Help!

  1. Horizon: Art With Hope…
    Art is a form of expression; hope is a strong, sometimes reality-bending, desire.
    So I think of a drawing user to express deep desires hoping that one day they will not longer be hidden beyond the horizon.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

