A Year of Blogging

Oh, it’s April 21st today. Well then. Hmm….

 

one year of blogging

I enjoy blogging very much, I really do. On my way, I’ve come across many amazing blogs and made great friends, I appreciate it all and I feel very pleased with having my blog. It’s nice to find something new and try it out, I wasn’t really much into writing until I started this blog, now, after a year, I have came to learn to enjoy what I do here and I will keep on enjoying it!

I remember being sad the day I started this blog, lol.

And I’m happy now!

But I still want my french fries sooo….

*Gets depressed*

 

Thanks for a year of blogging! ^^

More to come~

-Karuchan~

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “A Year of Blogging

Leave a Reply

