Song A Day Challenge-Day 5: Instant Crush

Aw, the week is over once more. Time to rest, go out with friends and enjoy the weekend, isn’t it?
So I went swimming today with my class (field trip!) And whenever I go swimming, after I take a shower I start to get sleepy so, I just want to drop my phone and lay on the cold floor and sleep right now hahaha xD

Anyways, today I bring you a very calm song that I think is perfect to end the day ( and challenge) with: Instant Crush by Daft Punk ft. Julian Casablancas

So this song is about getting friendzoned. Ya know, you have a crush on a friend but he/she doesn’t like you so it’s weird. I’ve been through this and still am(?).I have a crush on a very close friend but he’s not into me, or atleast that’s how I see it. He’s the kind of guy to always be joking around and I’m the type to always be joking around too so, sometimes I don’t take him seriously and sometimes he don’t take me seriously.

He has given me signs of possible liking but…eh. I don’t know. I’m clueless when it comes to love. I’m not romantic, yo!

And this song is the song that threw a rock at me with a piece of paper tied to it that said “you friendzoned” xD I’m over it already though so, gotta throw that rock back.

Also, I love this music video. It’s the best. So sweet.

Thanks for joining in on this challenge, it was fun!

Leave a Reply

