Sorry, writers block!

So I’m doing the 30 days of blogging challenge  and, I already missed a day. I feel guilty. And I had the time, but I just didn’t know what to write about so…I didn’t post anything. 

I had no idea what to write about. I literally just, got mind blocked. I tried, but nothing would come out. The downside is that writers block always puts my motivation down because I have nothing on mind and If I try to find something to talk about, it gets worse and in the end, I’m too lazy to keep on trying. 

I’m the type of person that doesn’t search for inspiration, inspiration searches for me. When it hits me, it all comes out nicely but when it doesn’t and I look for it and don’t succeed, it’s just a mess. 

Today, I wasn’t going to post due to a little family problem which is a bit absurd but I decided to post anyways, I don’t want to miss out on another day. 

I feel like one day I’m just going to publish a post in blank and the title would just stay as “Title” or something. 

Sigh, oh well. I hope it doesn’t happen again, let’s keep on going!? 

Thanks for reading!! 

30 days of blogging challenge-Day 12? 

2 thoughts on “Sorry, writers block!

  1. It happens to every writer eventually. The inevitable ‘I have to write about not having anything to write’. Hahah. Then you become hyper self-aware and the posts get super-meta and soon you’re just typing out the sounds of the keyboard as you hit the keys. It’s like blog-ception or something.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

