Goodbye, 2016

This is the last post of the year, eh? Honestly, I loved this year. It was a year more that we got to live…well, not all of us but if you did then congrats! You should be thankful! Anyways, 2016 was a great year and I will tell you why:

Because of everything good.

We always see things from the bad side because it’s easier, we are always taking note of everything negative but never of the good. But…why? Why are we like this? I don’t get it, I don’t understand it.

This year we had lots of great stuff, ya know? Even the bad times can seem heart warming when you remember them-err, not all of the bad stuff-.

This year, I broke up with my boyfriend, but the end of something is the start of something new, good and better. I’m not gonna lie he stopped me from doing many things, but getting away from him let me do and discover many things.

And you know what was one of those things?

WordPress.

And what do you find on WordPress?

Fucking blogs!

This year, I started doing my blog. It was the best decision ever, it was the best thing ever. I honestly could not feel like this was a great year without having ever started my blog. This year, WordPress came to me and it came for something good. Blogging has helped me get to know that I have potential in writing, it gave me a voice, it gave me a place to write everything and anything, whatever I want without somebody telling what I should and shouldn’t do, it gave me freedom. It gave me something to do that I enjoyed and most importantly, it got me some friends along the way.

Thank you to everybody who has followed my blog and I’m so sorry that I haven’t been posting lately, but that will change this 2017! I promise!

Anywho, thank you to everybody who has read, visited and/or followed my blog. It really means the world to me, it makes me feel appreciated and special. As well thank you to all of those amazing blogs that I have stumbled upon as every one and each of them is so special and unique and I love them.

I hope that this new year will be a great year, and it will, I know it! 🙂

A million thanks to all the good friends I made here, especially one little soul that’s out there 😛 He’s one of my best friends now, even though he lives millions of miles (or kilometers, we’re not racist against the metric system on this blog) away from me.

Thanks to my family and friends who are always with me and will never abandoned me, I will never do so as well. I love y’all so much no matter what!

Thank you to all of you. ❤ 🙂

Happy new year to everybody, may all of your wishes and dreams come true.

Goodbye, 2016.

-Sincerely, Karuchan.

 

31/12/2016 @ 11:17 pm

2 thoughts on “Goodbye, 2016

Leave a Reply

