⋆✮A Million Stars✮⋆

⋆ Oh it’s been a long time. ⋆

°⋆   ✮ It’s been a long time since the last time we saw each other.

Until tonight, of course.⋆ ✦✴✶

We finally meet again. 

⋆✲ °I find, a place where you are hiding.

You’ve been watching me all these years, haven’t you?⋆ ✲°✮ ⋅

And where have I been?

Too busy living, I guess.

I always look for you but never seem to find you.

Until today. 

In between a million stars…⋆ ✦✧✲✶✮.⋅.⋅⋅

…✦✮ All looked the same to me… ✦✮

In between a million stars..

No one seems unique… ✦ ✧..⋅⋅✲ ✶✮..⋅

I’ve been looking for you.

°..✲ ✶ I’ve been searching for you.

Where have you been?

You’ve always been here.

I was just too blind to notice you..°⋅⋆

Out of a million stars…

✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮ You are the most unique.  ✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮

Out of a million stars..

✦ ✧⋅⋅..✲ ✶ ✮ You were the one that stood out to me most. ⋆✦✧✲ ✶ ✮

In between a million stars…

Many to choose from…⋆✦✧✲ ✶ ✮

Many bright ones. ✦✮

⋆✲ ✶ ✮ Many small ones.

♥..✦✧✲.✶ °✮ You were the only one that captivated me.  ✦°✧.✲✶✮..♥

Just like when you were here with me.. ✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮

In this place so called earth.  ✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮

✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮ In this thing that we call life.

But up above where you are..

✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮ In a place called heaven. 

In a place that you call paradise.  ✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮

You take care of me from above.

You come out at night, hoping for me to see you.

✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮ And I hope to one day be able to join you. ✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮

In between a million stars…

Lies the most beautiful star… ✦ ✧  ✲ ✶ ✮

In between a million stars…

⋆⋆..you were the smallest one of all…⋆⋆

Out of a million stars…

✦✧✲✶✮~ you were the one that flickered and shined the most the moment I saw you. ~ ✦ ✧✲✶✮

Out of a million stars…

I finally found you once again.  ✦°✧✲✶✮..

Out of a million stars…

✦ ⋆ Your simplicity was the one that brightened my night ✦⋆

Out of a million stars…

⋆✦~you are the one that I will see every single night.~⋆✦

Out of a million stars…

°✦✧⋆✲ ✶°✮ You are the one who speaks to me. ✦°..✧⋆ ✲ ✶ ✮

Out of a million stars…

✦✧ °⋆✲✶✮ You are the only one who listens to me. ✦ ✧°⋆ ✲ ✶✮..°

Out of a million stars…

You……… ⋆✦°✧ ..✲ ⋆✶ ✮ ⋆°

Leave a Reply

