Ghost Come out

I am not crazy, neither are you. What you can’t see, I can see. What you can’t hear, I can hear. What you can’t feel, I can feel. Her name? I don’t really know. Her looks? I can’t tell you. Where is she? She’s right behind you.

She watches you sleep 

She watches you eat 

She watches you play 

She is always watching you, always. She watches you at day time and goes to me at night time and tells me everything.

I can hear her whenever she’s coming up the stairs.

Creak 

Creak

I can feel her presence enter my bedroom.

Swish 

And I can see her, sitting at the foot of my bed.

She visits me from 2:00-4:00 a.m. everyday without missing a single day.

She tells me everything, even what mother doesn’t see when she’s not home, right dad? She knows what brother is hiding in his wardrobe, she knows where he gets the money for it. She knows that sister is depressed over that boy who treats her like shit. She also knows my own little secrets as well, as I like to tell her.

Since she is as quite as a graveyard. 

She comes and wakes me up everyday at the same hour, sometimes she cries, sometimes she morns, sometimes she is mad, sometimes she is scary. She always leaves at the same hour, too.

It’s like she is only allowed to visit me at those hours.

Today she wants to tell me something:

Her name. 

Her age. 

What happened to her.

Her name? She is Vanessa. Her age? She is only 17 years old, a year younger than me.

What happened to her?

Her own lover did this to her. 

She wants me to do her a favor.

….

I love her so much, all she wants is to go away and rest in peace. All she wants is to move on into the light, be happy forever.

Ok, Vanessa, I will do it. 

Night time falls.

……

Tonight’s the night, that I’ve been waiting for you.

˙noʎ ɹoɟ ƃuıʇıɐʍ uǝǝq ǝʌ,ı ʇɐɥʇ ‘ʇɥƃıu ǝɥʇ s,ʇɥƃıuoʇ

Tonight’s the night, that I will dance for you.

˙noʎ ɹoɟ ǝɔuɐp llıʍ ı ʇɐɥʇ ‘ʇɥƃıu ǝɥʇ s,ʇɥƃıuoʇ

Suffering, in the darkness, have you forgotten your promise?

¿ǝsıɯoɹd ɹnoʎ uǝʇʇoƃɹoɟ noʎ ǝʌɐɥ ‘ssǝuʞɹɐp ǝɥʇ uı ‘ƃuıɹǝɟɟns

You promised to never let go.

˙oƃ ʇǝl ɹǝʌǝu oʇ pǝsıɯoɹd noʎ

Tonight’s the night, where I will sing it seriously.

˙ʎlsnoıɹǝs ʇı ƃuıs llıʍ ı ǝɹǝɥʍ ‘ʇɥƃıu ǝɥʇ s,ʇɥƃıuoʇ

Tonight’s the night, that I’ve been waiting for.

.ɹoɟ ƃuıʇıɐʍ uǝǝq ǝʌ,ı ʇɐɥʇ ‘ʇɥƃıu ǝɥʇ s,ʇɥƃıuoʇ

……..

I wake up.

Looks like a murder has occurred.

Vanessa wants me to follow her.

She leads me to a lake.

She needs me to lead her to the light.

It is in the deep part of the lake.

She grabs my hand, and tells me to take her.

I obey, as if something were to be forcing me to do so.

The water is cold, the water is deep, the water is blue.

It flows through my hair.

She smiles at me.

I feel the sun shining down on my face.

How warm it feels.

…….

Oh my, looks like a suicide has occurred today.

==========================================================

*all parts that don’t make sense and appear to be written in some other language are in English just that they are written upside down because I am a keyboard master.* :3

The thing about waking up at 2:00-4:00 am is true and it does happen to me but no one comes to visit me ;-; it happens at random times and it lasts about a week. It hasn’t occurred to me this year which is a good thing. I will wake up at 2:00 a.m everyday for a week and just lye down on my bed and at 4:o0 a.m., I am allowed to sleep again. If I try to sleep I will fail which is why I just stay there until the hour comes. Why does this happen? I don’t know, but I like to believe it’s ghost or something paranormal since I’m A CrEEpY CHilD.

SO LEAVE ME ALONE AND LET ME BELIEVE JUST LIKE HOW I LET YOU BELIEVE IN YOUR STUFF, OK? ;-;

I do believe in ghost but I also believe that there is a God and I like to believe that he is always with me to make all the bad stuff go away, ya know? We all have our beliefs, even though you may think it’s stupid, remember that you believe in something too and that you shouldn’t be mean or disrespectful to someone over their beliefs, k?

Do you believe in ghost? .0.

🙂

Ghost watch you in the bathroom. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

via Daily Prompt: Ghost

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Ghost Come out

  1. Very nicely written as always. I knew you had the talent since the first day I saw you write when you first started blogging (I found you when you first started out if my memory served me right lol).

    Keep honing your skills in writing and if you ever plan to work as a writer, you will have the opportunity to.

    Very creative story here btw. Can you do me and yourself a favor- Write a story with this? A full story of it’s own featuring this girl and Vanessa. If you want, we can write it together. If you are keen in any of this, just let me know. Email me if you are.

    I see potential in this one for something in future. Seriously

    Your pal,
    Benjamin
    http://www.projectbiy.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading and for the wonderful compliment. ^^ I would like to be a writer, I like the idea of it. I have come a long way and I really enjoy it and It will be something that I will keep on expanding. 🙂 I will consider it and give it a thought, seems like a good idea to me ^^ I will think about it and I’ll let ya know!
      Take care, mate!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

