First blog post Yeah!

Hello!! ^^ I am Karuchan, I’m a girl going through high school and uh well..I thought it would be fun to just start a blog and talk about a few experiences and stuff I guess…my mum says I have too much time on my hands, so why not use it to my advantage? I think that writing this blog will help me with social abilities such as expressing myself a bit more and knowing how to do it , being a bit more outgoing, etc. I’m already a bit chatty, but only to people who talk to me first. Also, I think that is a nice hobby that I will really enjoy, I feel like I can speak freely here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

